fbpx
An Interview On
High Point University

We're sorry, to view this content you need to purchase a subscription. Click here for more information.

Background

Interview Date:March 2020

Gender Identity: Female
Race/Ethnicity: Caucasian
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Graduation Year: 2022
High School Experience: Public school outside of Valley Forge, Pennsylvania with a graduating class of about 300 students. There was a culture of going to college there.
First-Generation College Student: Yes
Majors: Biology & Philosophy double major – On the Pre-Physician’s Assistant track
Minor: None
Extracurricular Activities: I’m in the Honors Program, and I’m a representative for its club. I’m in a co-ed service fraternity, I’m in pre-professional clubs related to my major including the Biology Club, Philosophy Club, Habitat for Humanity. I’ve also been a peer mentor.

Did any of your extracurricular activities have a particularly big impact on your experience?
I absolutely love my service fraternity. I’ve taken a couple of leadership roles and that’s where most of my friends are from. It’s where I spend lots of my time with those people, or my free time doing service and hanging out with them.

Notice: High Point University is a trademark. Induck uses it for descriptive purposes, not to imply affiliation with, endorsement from, or sponsorship by High Point University.

Sign-up for email updates about our program

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact | Copyright 2020 | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use